Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets at 8 P.M. on the first Monday of each month at the Town Hall.

Planning Commission  members are:

Chair: John Bremer

Ted Wagner

Gary Rotty

Steve Boetcher

Mary Dalaska, Secretary

Karen Bremer, Town Board Representative

Getting a Building Permit

If applying for a Mechanical Permit i.e. windows, roofs, siding, water heaters, plumbing or furnace, simply contact Inspectron, the Township Building Inspector, at 651-322-6626. Any questions? Call a Township Board Member or a Planning Commission Member.

If applying for a Building Permit involving construction please follow the link to the Building Permit Process and carefully follow instructions. Again, if you have any questions, please contact a Township or Planning Commission Member so as not to delay your project.

Township Attorney

Mike Hamilton

Tanner & Hamilton, P.A.

755 Westview Dr

Hastings, MN 55033

(651) 437-8037


Building Inspector:

Ron Wasmund
Inspectron, Inc.
15120 Chippendale Ave. W #104
Rosemount, MN 55068
651-322-6626, 800-322-6153